Contact

Main Number: 314.PROMISE (776.6473)

Fax Number: 314.776.4867

Middle & High School Office: 314.776.1868

Elementary Office: 314.776.6474

Extended Day Cell: 314.716.8162;extendedday@towergrovechristian.org

Mike Gregory, Head of School – Extension: 249;mgregory@towergrovechristian.org

Kathi Smith, Elementary Principal – Extension: 330;ksmith@towergrovechristian.org

Amanda Taylor, Highschool Secretary – Extension: 329;ataylor@towergrovechristian.org

Jennifer Rataj, Elementary Secretary – Extension: 331;jrataj@towergrovechristian.org

 

Evan Hall, Counselor – Extension: 336;ncraig@towergrovechristian.org

Scot Vorwold, Athletic Director – Extension: 319;svorwold@towergrovechristian.org

Elizabeth Hoelker, Librarian, Instructional Technologist – Extension: 345; ehoelker@towergrovechristian.org

Katie Gregory, School Clerk – Extension: 333; kgregory@towergrovechristian.org

Christian Preschool Contacts:

Nancy Craig, Preschool Director – Extension: 424; Email: ncraig@tgcp.net

Crystal Simonis, Assistant Director – Extension: 425; Email: csimonis@tgcp.net