Contact

Main Number: 314.PROMISE (776.6473)

Fax Number: 314.776.4867

 

Christian School Contacts:

Middle & High School Office: 314.776.1868

Elementary Office: 314.776.6474

Extended Day Cell: 314.716.8162; extendedday@towergrovechristian.org

Mike Gregory, Head of School – Extension: 249; mgregory@towergrovechristian.org

Mandy Treadway, Elementary Principal – Extension: 330; ahanson@towergrovechristian.org

Katie Gregory, Highschool Secretary – Extension: 329; kgregory@towergrovechristian.org

Jennifer Rataj, Elementary Secretary – Extension: 331;jrataj@towergrovechristian.org

Evan Hall, Counselor – Extension: 336; ehall@towergrovechristian.org

Scot Vorwold, Athletic Director – Extension: 319;svorwold@towergrovechristian.org

Elizabeth Hoelker, Librarian, Instructional Technologist – Extension: 345; ehoelker@towergrovechristian.org

Katie Gregory, School Clerk – Extension: 333; kgregory@towergrovechristian.org

 

Christian Preschool Contacts:

Nancy Craig, Preschool Director – Extension: 424; Email: ncraig@tgcp.net

Crystal Simonis, Assistant Director – Extension: 425; Email: csimonis@tgcp.net