Teachers and Staff Contact

K-12 Staff

Title

Email

Elementary
Ms. Sexton, Kindergarten: lsexton@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Simonis, 1st Grade: lsimonis@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Barr, 2nd Grade: jbarr@towergrovechristian.org
Miss Sinks, 3rd Grade: jsinks@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Hall, 4th Grade: dhall@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Creel, 5th Grade: gcreel@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Gipson, Elem. Art/Music: dgipson@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Yousef, Resource: myousef@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Rataj, Elem. Secretary: jrataj@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Hoelker, Elem. Principal: ehoelker@towergrovechristian.org
Middle/High School
Mrs. Clayton, HS Art and History: kclayton@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Lee, HS. Bible: dlee@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Jundt, HS English: ejundt@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Wheeler, HS French: jwheeler@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Heeb, HS Math: aheeb@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Hum, HS Science: sdace@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Loberg, HS Strength Training: cloberg@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Stock, Misc. Electives: rstock@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Gregory, HS Secretary: kgregory@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Simpson, MS: bsimpson@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Stock, MS: jstock@towergrovechristian.org
Miscellaneous
Mr. Hall, Elem./HS Spanish: lhall@towergrovechristian.org
Miss Swan, Elem./MS Science: dswan@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Hoelker, Library/Technology: ehoelker@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Tucker, Physical Education: stucker@towergrovechristian.org
Extended Day: extendedday@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Vorwold, Atheltic Director: svorwold@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Williams, Food Manager: mwilliams@towergrovechristian.org
Food Service: cafe@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Gregory, Head of School: mgregory@towergrovechristian.org

Preschool Teachers

Director: Nancy Craig, ncraig@tgcs.net

Assistant Director: Crystal Simonis, csimonis@tgcs.net

1 Year Old Teachers:

Pat Thomas, Jasmine Whitfield, Annaliese Thomas

2 Year Old Teachers: 

Darleen Anderson, Sharon Richardon, Sonya Picker, Mariah Taylor

3 Year Old Teachers:

Elise Ginger, Tricia Picker, Ehta Lu Say

4 Year Old Teachers:

Tina Bethea, Karen Horn

Pre Kindergarten Teachers:

Stacy Evans, Renea Flynn, Wanda Siegrist, Ronda Ricks