Teachers and Staff Contact

K-12 Staff

Title:  Email:
Ms. Hanson, 1st Grade: ahanson@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Barr, 2nd Grade: jbarr@towergrovechristian.org
Miss Sinks, 3rd Grade: jsinks@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Merseal, 4th Grade: smerseal@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Creel, 5th Grade: gcreel@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Bawa, 6th Grade: ebawa@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Vorwold, Atheltic Director: svorwold@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Clayton, Elem. Art/Misc.: kclayton@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Gipson, Elem. Music: dgipson@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Smith, Elem. Principal: ksmith@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Rataj, Elem. Secretary: jrataj@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Hall, Elem. Spanish: lhall@towergrovechristian.org
Miss Swan, Elem./MS Science: dswan@towergrovechristian.org
Extended Day: extendedday@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Williams, Food Manager: mwilliams@towergrovechristian.org
Food Service: cafe@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Gregory, Head of School: mgregory@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Logan, HS. Bible: clogan@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Jundt, HS English: ejundt@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Wheeler, HS French: jwheeler@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Logan, HS History/Spanish: klogan@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Heeb, HS Math: aheeb@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Dace, HS Science: sdace@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Taylor, HS Secretary: ataylor@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Loberg, HS Strength Training: cloberg@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Green, Kindergarten: sgreen@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Hoelker, Library/Technology: ehoelker@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Duncan, Misc. Electives: rduncan@towergrovechristian.org
Ms. Simpson, MS Math/Lang. Arts: bsimpson@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Tucker, Physical Education: stucker@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Yousef, Resource: myousef@towergrovechristian.org
Mrs. Gregory, School Clerk: kgregory@towergrovechristian.org
Mr. Hall, School Counselor: ehall@towergrovechristian.org

Preschool Teachers

Director: Nancy Craig, ncraig@tgcs.net
Assistant Director: Crystal Simonis, csimonis@tgcs.net
1 Year Old Teachers:
Pat Thomas, Jasmine Whitfield, Annaliese Thomas
2 Year Old Teachers: 
Darleen Anderson, Sharon Richardon, Sonya Picker, Mariah Taylor
3 Year Old Teachers:
Elise Ginger, Tricia Picker, Ehta Lu Say
4 Year Old Teachers:
Tina Bethea, Karen Horn
Pre Kindergarten Teachers:
Stacy Evans, Renea Flynn, Wanda Siegrist, Ronda Ricks